Events & Appearances

Upcoming 

Mon, May 9, 2019 Keynote at Young Writers’ Conference

Madison Public Library

201 W. Mifflin St. Madison, WI 53703

Thurs/Fri May 16 & 17, 2019 Society for the Study of Midwestern Literature Symposium

Michigan State University Campus

220 Trowbridge Rd, East Lansing, MI 48824

  • Thurs, May 16 Panel to Honor Recipient of the Mark Twain Award, Bonnie Jo Campbell: 2:15 pm
  • Fri, May 17 Creative Prose Reading:  1:45 pm

 

Past 

Sat. Apr 27, 2019 Breakout Sessions at Untitled Town Book & Author Festival

Brown County Library,

515 Pine St. Green Bay, WI

  • Writing for Elementary Grade Writers: 10 am
  • No Book? No Problem: You Can Still Be a Published Author: 12 pm
  • Drop In Writing for Teens: 2 pm

Mon, Apr 8, 2019 Pewaukee Area Arts Council 

Pewaukee Library 5:30 – 7:30 pm

210 Main St, Pewaukee, WI 53072

Sat, Mar 16, 2019 Cabin Fever Rendezvous St. Croix Writers

Solon Springs Community Center,  11523 S. Business Hwy 53,  Solon Springs, WI

 

Fri, Mar 15, 2019 Author Reading & Book Signing

The Bookstore at Fitger’s

600 E Superior St, Duluth, Minnesota 55802

 

Fri, Mar 8, 2019 A Room of One’s Own, Madison WI

Wed, Dec 12, 7 pm

Books & Company

1039 Summit Ave, Oconomowoc, WI

Tues, Dec 11, 7 pm

Boswell Books

2559 N Downer, Milwaukee, WI

 

Thurs, Dec 6

Cornerstone Press

University of Wisconsin – Stevens Point, WI